SCCHK - The Leadership Notice




Incorporated with limited liability


Unit 702, 7/F., China Hong Kong Tower, 8-12 Hennessy Road, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2838 3733   Fax: (852) 2838 3390  Website:  Email:



Dear Sir/Madam,


2020/21 Committee Members of The Singapore Chamber of Commerce (SCC)

Following the Annual General Meeting which was held on 18 June 2020 and Exco meetings of Committee Members of the Chamber which dated on 23 June 2020 and 7 July 2020, we are pleased to inform you that the new Executive Committee Members for the year 2020-2021 comprises:



CHIA Song Huat Lawrence, Chairman and CEO, Pico Far East Holdings Ltd

Alternate Chairman:

FOO Kong Seng Jacky, Board Member & Chief Representative, TAL Group


LYE Khay Fong, Chairman, Connaught Place No. 8  Ltd.

HWANG Hau-zen Basil, Managing Partner, Hauzen LLP and Managing Director,

 Hauzen Services Ltd.


WANG Poey Foon Angela, Partner, Angela Wang & Co


SOH Kian Tiong, Chief Credit Officer, Greater China, DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited


Committee members:

Prof. CHAN Kei Biu, Chairman and Senior Managing Director,

                                Surface Mount Technology Ltd

CHUA Kheng Kok, President, Asia Pacific, Mary Kay (Hong Kong) Ltd.

KWIK Sam Aik, Executive Director, Welfull Investments Ltd.

LEE Yong Sun, Vice-Chairman, Kerry Holdings Ltd

LIM Boon Yew Gary, Managing Director, A. Plus International Financial Press Ltd.

LIM Shyang Guey (SG), Executive Director, ZONE Enterprises Ltd.

LIM Yeong Ching, Managing Director, Pine Green Resources Ltd

TUNG Hing Yin George, Managing Director & Head, Wholesale Banking, United Overseas Bank Ltd. HK Branch


Co-opted members:

CHOW Chi Kiong Vincent

LAI Yu Lin Felicia, Lawyer, KKR Asia Ltd.

LEE Ying Eve, Vice President, Bain Capital Credit (Asia), LLC



Hellen Teo MANNING, Executive Director

Sylvia CHAN, Secretary to Executive Director